No More To-Go is a subscription service; which means our plans automatically renew.
Cancellations can be made at any time on the My Account page. Once cancelled, no further charges will be made to your credit card and you will continue to have access to the service for the remainder of your paid term.
If you do not cancel before the renewal date, your subscription will renew and your credit card will be charged. If you are subscribed to our annual plan, you will receive a reminder email 2 weeks before an auto-renewing charge occurs.
Refunds are not issued for One Month or Three Month plans. Refunds for 6-Month and Annual plans are at the discretion of No More To-Go.
If you are concerned about being charged on your renewal date, please cancel your account immediatley. You will continue to have access to the service for the remainder of your paid term.
Please refer to our terms of service for more information.